PrepsNet
Don't Miss

All posts tagged "Scoreboard"

  • Friday Night Final

    Alabama High School Football Scoreboard | Friday 11.19.21 AHSAA Playoffs | Third Round Scores CLASS 1A SOUTH...

  • Friday Night Final

    Alabama High School Football Scoreboard Friday 11.12.21 AHSAA  Playoffs | Second Round CLASS 1A SOUTH Keith (11-1) 19, Notasulga...

  • Friday Night Final

    Alabama High School Football Scoreboard Thursday 11.4.21 & Friday 11.5.21 AHSAA Playoffs | Round 1 CLASS 1A...

  • Friday Night Final

    Alabama High School Football Scoreboard Thursday 10.28.21 & Friday 10.29.21 AHSAA CLASS 7A Baker 51, Davidson 35...

  • Thursday Night Final

    Alabama High School Football Scoreboard Thursday 10.28.21 AHSAA CLASS 7A Central-Phenix City 53, Oxford 7 Fairhope 49,...

  • Friday Night Final

    Alabama High School Football Scoreboard Thursday 10.21.21 & Friday 10.22.21 AHSAA CLASS 7A Auburn 42, Enterprise 28...

  • Thursday Night Final

    Alabama High School Football Scoreboard Thursday 10.21.2 AHSAA CLASS 6A Opelika 37, Park Crossing 0 CLASS 5A...

  • Friday Night Final

    Alabama High School Football Scoreboard  Thursday 10.14.21 & Friday 10.15.21 AHSAA CLASS 7A Auburn 52, Smiths Station...

  • Thursday Night Final

    Alabama High School Football Scoreboard Thursday 10.14.21 AHSAA CLASS 7A Theodore 49, LeFlore 8 CLASS 6A Lee-Montgomery...

  • Friday Night Final

    Alabama High School Football Scoreboard  Thursday 10.7.21 & Friday 10.8.21 AHSAA CLASS 7A Austin 31, Huntsville 21...